Skip to Content
Molly Fitzpatrick (6th), Ava DellaDonna (7th), and Heartly Nepveux (8th)

Congratulations to Molly Fitzpatrick (6th), Ava DellaDonna (7th), and Heartly Nepveux (8th) for being recipients of the Sandra Tate Award. Their pictures are displayed in the lobby of Cuddy Hall.

Named for retired faculty member and assistant librarian Sandra Tate, the award is given to students who embody the traits Tate possessed. These are:

  • Outstanding character
  • Positive contributions to campus life
  • A diligent approach to academics
  • Congeniality toward all

One student in each grade level is selected monthly.