Skip to Content

Congratulations to Bishop Wilkins (6th), Layla Ali (7th), and Jackson Rowley (8th) for being recipients of the Sandra Tate Award. Their pictures are displayed in the lobby of Cuddy Hall.

February Tate award winners: Bishop Wilkins (6th), Layla Ali (7th), Jackson Rowley (8th)

Named for retired faculty member and assistant librarian Sandra Tate, the award is given to students who embody the traits Tate possessed, including:

  • Outstanding character
  • Positive contributions to campus life
  • A diligent approach to academics
  • Congeniality toward all

One student in each grade level is selected monthly.