Skip to Content

Billy Chung (Drama), Lacie Kunselman (Journalism), and Isabelle Sharon (World Languages) each won a 2019 Golden Eagle award, sponsored by The Telegraph.

All Nominees:

Billy Chung, Drama

Cole Frankum, Mathematics

William Gautreaux, Technology

Lacie Kunselman, Journalism

Ben Lemon, Social Science

Julianna McCallum, Citizenship

Adam Muth, Music

Troy Myers, English Literature

Tracy Owens, Art

Isabelle Sharon, World Languages

Nina Wan, Science